This Christmas

by Fanfair Afternoon

  • Streaming + Download



released December 15, 2014
Performed by Fanfair Afternoon.
Lily Moffitt - Vocals
Charles Knickerbocker - Vocals, Guitar
George Higbie - Drums
Blair Thomas - Bass

Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Niemann

Written by Charles Knickerbocker (ASCAP)
SknickPublishing (ASCAP)



all rights reserved


Fanfair Afternoon Orlando, Florida

In a world, where....erm...No. In the midst of... Overcoming the...nah.... Nope.
Fanfair Afternoon is the spontaneous creation of creative friends lending a hand to each other for nothing more than the enjoyment of bringing the gift of music to the ones they love. So, pull up a seat, kick back your feet and join Fanfair in an Afternoon of love, loss, and laughter. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fanfair Afternoon

Streaming and
Download help